Contacts

Find the right contact for you!

Central office

Commercial manager - Yasen Minchev

Tel. +359 52 575 103

yasen.minchev@assaabloy.com

Chief Sales - Valentin Dobrudzhaliev

Tel. +359 52 575 122

Valentin.Dobrudzhaliev@assaabloy.com

 

str. Petko Staynov 10

9000 Varna, Bulgaria

Sofia region

Regional Sales Manager - Yordan Yordanov

1000 Sofia

blvd. Prof. Marko Semov 27

Tel. +359 2 87 44 692

       +359 889 855 995

Yordan.Yordanov@assaabloy.com

Sales representative - Vladimir Georgiev

Tel.+359 885 550 330

Vladimir.Georgiev@assaabloy.com

Varna Region

Export Sales Specialist - Velina Andreeva

Tel. +359 52 575 120

Velina.Andreeva@assaabloy.com

Sales Rep. Electromechanical products - Diyan Borisov

Tel. +359 52 575 119

Tel. +359 888 717 180

Diyan.Borisov@assaabloy.com

 

9000 Varna, Bulgaria

str. Petko Staynov 10

Plovdiv region

Regional representative Plovdiv - Andrey Angelov

Tel. +359 884 885 505

Andrey.Angelov@assaabloy.com

Pleven region

Regional representative - Stefan Stefanov

Tel. +359 885 770 855

Stefan.Stefanov@assaabloy.com

Sales representative Electromechanical products

Sales Rep. Electromechanical products - Diyan Borisov

9000 Varna, Bulgaria

str. Petko Staynov 10

Tel. +359 888 717 180

Diyan.Borisov@assaabloy.com

Export department

Export Manager - Marina Stoyanova

Tel. +359 52 575 121

Marina.Stoyanova@assaabloy.com

Export Sales Specialist - Velina Andreeva

Tel. +359 52 575 120

Velina.Andreeva@assaabloy.com

Procurement

Procurement Manager - Juliana Bencheva

Tel. +359 52 575 123

Mob. +359 887 074 462

juliana.bencheva@assaabloy.com

Logistics Specialist, Supply chain - Mariya Yordanova

Tel. +359 52 575 141

Mob. +359 889 323 732

mariya.yordanova@assaabloy.com

Service shop

Chief Technical support - Mechanical products & Safes - Ivan Yordanov

Specialist Technical support - Mechanical products & Safes - Marin Stefanov

9000 Varna

str. Petko Staynov 10

Tel. +359 52 575 126

Company shop

Sales consultant - Temenuzhka Kolarova

9000 Varna

str. Petko Staynov 10

+359 52 575 125