Altest

Aluminium and PVC profile trader and door & window manufacturer.

Sofia-Warehouse

str. Nedelcho Bonchev 6

02 973 23 20

0897 096 388

sofia@altest-kmg.com

Varna-Warehouse

Western Industrial Zone, str. Perla 13, ex-warehouse SMK

052 503 560

0894 470 654

varna@altest-kmg.com

Plovdiv - Warehouse

blvd. Asenovgradsko shose 11, building Megalux

032 676 116

0894 470 656

plovdiv@altest-kmg.com

Stara Zagora - Warehouse

gk. Industrialen 1

042 647 093

0894 470 663

starazagora@altest-kmg.com

Burgas - Warehouse

Northern Industrial Zone

056 880 441

0894 470 668

burgas@altest-kmg.com

Blagoevgrad - Warehouse

gk. Gramada, Pirinsnab AD

073 831 203

0896 893 111

0887 462 109

blagoevgrad@altest-kmg.com

Haskovo - Warehouse

blvd. Saedinenie 56

038 620 319

0893 313 955

haskovo@altest-kmg.com

Sliven - Warehouse

blvd. Stefan Karadzha 11

044 622 286

0894 470 658

sliven@altest-kmg.com

Shumen - Warehouse

blvd. Simeon Veliki 8, Warehouse base Mototechnika

054 831 518

0894 470 664

shumen@altest-kmg.com

Dobrich - Warehouse

str. General-mayor Stefan Popov 5

058 602 033

0894 470 645

dobrich@altest-kmg.com

Pazardzhik - Warehouse

str. Tsaritsa Ioana 29

034 460 173

0893 371 287

pazardzhik@altest-kmg.com

Yambol - Warehouse

blvd. Yambolen 12, the blvd. behind Roza

046 666 207

0894 470 665

yambol@altest-kmg.com

Ruse - Warehouse

Trade base 1, str. Targovska 3

082 843 868

0894 470 657

ruse@altest-kmg.com

Pleven - Warehouse

Western Industrial Zone, str. Georgi Kochev 100

064 680 508

0894 470 653

pleven@altest-kmg.com

Montana - Warehouse

str. Industrialna 28

096 300 136

0894 470 671

montana@altest-kmg.com